Analyst Coverage

#
Organization
Principal Analyst
Email

1

Actinver Casa de Bolsa

Alejandro Charvelas

achavelas@actinver.com.mx

2

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Francis McGann

frank.mcgann@baml.com

3

Banorte-Ixe

Marissa Garza

marissa.garza@banorte.com

4

Barclays

Gilberto Garcia

gilberto.garcia@barclays.com

5

BBVA

Jean-Baptiste Bruny

jean.bruny@bbva.com

6

Bradesco

Vicente Falanga

vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br

7

BTG Pactual

César Pérez Novoa

cesar.perez@btgpactual.com

8

Bursametrica

Ignacio Cedillo Bravo

ircedillobravo@bursanalisis.com

9

CI Casa de Bolsa

Benjamin Alvarez Juarez

aalvarez@cibolsa.com

10

CITI

Pedro Medeiros

pedro.medeiros@citi.com

11

Credicorp Capital

Juan Pablo Brosset

jpbrosset@credicorpcapital.com

12

Credit Suisse - Latin America

Vanessa Quiroga

vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com

13

GBM Casa de Bolsa

Liliana de Leon

ldeleon@gbm.com.mx

14

HSBC

Eduardo Altamirano

eduardo.altamirano@us.hsbc.com

15

Intercam Casa de Bolsa

Alik Garcia

algarciaa@intercam.com.mx

16

INVEX Casa de Bolsa

Areli Villeda Baranda

avilleda@invex.com

17

Itau BBA

Andre Saleme Hachem

andre.hachem@itaubba.com

18

JPMorgan

Rodolfo de Angele

rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com

19

Monex

Fernando E. Bolaños S.

fbolanos@monex.com.mx

20

Morgan Stanley

Nikolaj Lippmann

nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com

21

Santander

Leonardo Olmos

lolmos@santander.com.mx

22

Scotiabank GBM

Christian Landi

christian.landi@scotiabank.com

23

UBS

Luiz Carvalho

luiz.carvalho@ubs.com

24

Vector Casa de Bolsa

Gerardo Cevallos

gcevallo@vector.com.mx